coupons, sales, deals, offers, baby, freebies, samples, giveaways, discount, bottles, diapers, formula, twins, triplets, free, matchups, stores, Tops, Target, Wal-Mart, Aldi
Free Baby Samples
 
Picture
This week at Rite Aid there is a fabulous diaper deal you can take advantage of to stock up on some diapers for as low as $2.65 per pack!

Huggies diaper jumbo packs on an sale for $8.99.  Normally they are $11.99.  Right there you are saving $3/pack!

Then head over to Rite Aids video deals, watch the video and get $2 off a pack (you can only do this once)

Use 3 coupons for $2/1 pack of diapers - you can print it here

I bought 3 packs and also used the Rite Aid $5/$25 coupon.

Each pack of diapers will give you a $2 + UP reward to use on your next purchase.  I actually had a few +UP rewards from a previous trip.  Here was my break down:

3 packs of Huggies little movers @ $11.99 each - $35.97
  • Sale price = $8.99 each - $26.97
  • Rite Aid $5/$25 coupon - $21.97
  • 3 coupons for $2/1 pack - $15.97
  • 1 $2/1 Rite Aids video deals - $13.97
  • you get $6 in +UP rewards - $7.97 for all 3 packs or $2.65 per pack!
I actually had $6 in +UP rewards I used today, so I paid $7.97 OOP and still got $6 in +UP rewards to use on my next visit!  So doing the "coupon math" I only paid $1.97 for all 3 packs!


Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.


coupons, sales, deals, offers, baby, freebies, samples, giveaways, discount, bottles, diapers, formula, twins, triplets, free, matchups, stores, Tops, Target, Wal-Mart, Aldi