coupons, sales, deals, offers, baby, freebies, samples, giveaways, discount, bottles, diapers, formula, twins, triplets, free, matchups, stores, Tops, Target, Wal-Mart, Aldi
Free Baby Samples
 
My shopping trip tonight was slightly less successful.  For starters, Joe had softball so I was on my own with both kids.  Shopping anywhere with a 3 year old and 1 yer old is always a challenge, so the fact that we are all home safe and in one piece means the outing is one for the books!

I was also not as prepared as I was the last night at Target.  I had all my coupons, but they were not sorted out.  They were mixed in together with all of my other ones and I was constantly having to sort through them on the fly.  I also did not have a list of the exact things I was there for.  Okay, enough about the bad.  Here is the good:

(2) BENGAY Pain Relief + Massage.  Some have reported this at their Wal-Mart for $4.88.  My Wal-Mart listed it at $6.83.  You can go to the BENGAY site and print 2 coupons for $5 off.  This means I paid only $1.83 each.  I think this is a great deal seeing as I will get good use out of them.

(1) Old Spice Body Wash
(1) Old Spice Deodorant
In the 6/6 P&G insert there are 2 coupons.  One is for Buy a deodorant and get the shower wash free.  The other is for buy a shower wash and get the deodorant free.  I heard from other sites some Wal-Marts were taking BOTH, making this FREE.  Mine also did!!!

(2) boxes of NexCare bandages.  In the 6/6 P&G insert there was a $1/1 coupon and there is also a $1/1 coupon on the coupons.com site.  My Walmart had the bandages on clearance for $1.25 per box, so I paid $0.25/box

(2) boxes of Coffee Mate stick packs.  There is a B1G1 coupon on the CoffeeMate site.  They are $1.18 a box, or $0.59/box after the coupon.

(2) cups of Skinny Cow Ice Cream (not pictured - put it in the freezer...).  There’s a high-value Skinny Cow coupon which was just released for $1 off any Skinny Cow product.  Price of $1.22 minus coupon = $0.22 each ( I printed 2 coupons)

(2) cases of Nestle Pure Life water mini bottles (24 bottles in all).  There is a $1/2 cases coupon HERE.  Each case is $1.88 making the discounted price $2.76.  This doesn't include the bottle deposit.

(2) Warm Delights Minis.  These are $2.12 each.  I love them because they are not too unhealthy when I have a chocolate craving.  Coupons.com has a $0.50 off coupon (you can print 2), or you can take your chances and there are peel off coupons for $1/2 on some packs.  This makes the price $1.62 per pack (there are 2 in a pack)

(2) Nivea Lip Products. On Coupons.com there is a $1/1 Nivea lip care product coupon.
In the All For You magazine there is a B1G1 coupon as well.  My Wal-Mart lists these at $2.47.  This makes them $0.73 each.

(2) bottles of KC Masterpiece Barbecue sauce. (Not pictured).  Print $1/1 coupon from coupons.com.  Some Wal-Marts have this on sale for $1, making it FREE.  My Wal-Mart had it for $1.44, so I got each bottle for $0.44.

Grand total:

Retail - $43.95

I paid - $14.07

That is a 68% savings!



Picture

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.


coupons, sales, deals, offers, baby, freebies, samples, giveaways, discount, bottles, diapers, formula, twins, triplets, free, matchups, stores, Tops, Target, Wal-Mart, Aldi